Welcome (A Note to Other Writers)

ptopnotebanner.jpg

For starters I would like to thank all the other writers out there that have reached out to me, over the various blogs, youtube, and through email.

I’ve come to learn the dream of being a published writer or novelist is not one that’s lost in this ever increasingly digital age. In fact it seems to be more and more viral (if I can cross platform ). With this knowledge I’d like to simply say that I hope this blog can be a interactive experience where you don’t simply sit back and watch me attempt to fulfill my dream; But a place where we can all help each other, give others thoughts on your own experience.

Please don’t hesitate to speak up, comment, email, etc.

But be nice to each other, cheer each other on, stay strong.

If you’re a writer please feel free to use this oppurtunity to link to your own blog/vlog.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

