Progress

Submissions Title Graphic

Well I wouldn’t have imagined even hearing back from agents the next day, let alone on Sunday. But here it is less than 24 hours later and I’ve actually heard back from two agents already from yesterdays cold emailings.

1 No, 1 Maybe:

Not for me-thanks anyway.” -Paul S Levine Literary Agency

I have received your submission … Unfortunately, we receive such a high volume of e-queries that we can no longer respond personally to every submission… If I am interested in seeing more of your material, I will contact you again to let you know what I would like to see…” – Andrea Brown Literary Agency

Not a bad first 24 hours. And now I’m off to send out another query letter or two, and then try to edit tonights Script Frenzy inspired Path to Publication.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

