Getting Big Results From alphainventions.com

ptopnotebanner

In a previous blog post I mentioned a referring link that promised to return hundreds of views.

And to be honest, because I posted that entry I got nearly 500 views in 24 hours. However the drop off rate was instant and the minute my blog wasn’t the number 1 or 2 Blogs That Mention Alphainventions.com I seemed to lose all traffic from the site whatsoever. even as I feed my URL in to the ‘reading cycle’ to notify readers I didn’t seem to get results (or at least nothing neerly noticeable or worth the time of contiually going back to the site daily to feed in my URL.

So I’ve come to determine that currently unless you want to simply make a blog devoted to talking about alphainventions it’s uses are currently limited.

and with that, let’s get back to talking about writing and publishing!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Getting Big Results From alphainventions.com”

  1. Susanimate Says:

    “the drop off rate was instant and the minute my blog wasn’t the number 1 or 2 Blogs That Mention Alphainventions.com I seemed to lose all traffic from the site whatsoever. even as I feed my URL in to the ‘reading cycle’ to notify readers I didn’t seem to get results (or at least nothing neerly noticeable or worth the time of contiually going back to the site daily to feed in my URL.”
    Same here, but it was exciting at first, wasn’t it?
    The key is content. You have to have good content to get repeat traffic.
    http://susanimate.spaces.live.com

Leave a Reply

