I’m all a Twitter from Twitters

I just uploaded the first page of my novel Gone.

The immediate response has been amazing. You guys are too kind. Accurate, but too kind 😀

And it doesn’t stop there. People on twitter, were all… aTwitter.

I want to thank you all for your support. I’m truly moved.

This Novel has been a long time coming for me, and seeing it just sitting around doing nothing for the past 2 years has slowly built up inside me. I know now that it’s going to happen, and nothing’s going to stop me.

Stay Strong & Follow your Dreams!

-Sam Proof

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I’m all a Twitter from Twitters”

  1. Katrina Says:

    I will drive down in 29 days to make you print me out a copy! 😛

Leave a Reply

