49,800 to go!

The numbers keep rolling in, slowly.

And don’t get me wrong, I have no illusions of grandeur that I’ll wake up any day soon to see my screen flashing “50,000 fans!”

But I’m not going to stop pushing for that either. Today I passed 200, and that’s awesome.
Though at the same time having a profile with over a thousand “friends” I’m a little disappointed I don’t have slightly more then this.

But not everyone is obsessivly on facebook, like I am.

(checks facebook)

Sorry, back. my bad. (checks facebook)

205 fans!

I get it, The Catcher in the Rye, a book my was recently compared to doesn’t even have 9000 fans. So how can I expect a book maybe 7 people have read to have more then 7 fans?! I must be mad, or crazy, or mad crazy.

Truth is I know I am, but what are you?

I believe in something really big here. I believe that this book can make the dreams of everyone involved come true. It’s not a self help book, it’s not a philosophy book. It’s just a piece of fiction.

A story about friends, about life, about the internet, and about a way of thinking that is taking over the world. That, we’re all this close to going Viral.

We’re all capable of anything we want.

In making this dream happen for me, we can show other people how to make their own dreams happen.

For too long people have been in competition with each other.

Even when it comes to something as simple as dreams.

But why? Can’t we watch other people be happy and be inspired by it? Too often people turn other people’s victories in to some kind of petty rivalry.

Well I want to turn my victory, my dream in to yours. And fanning my facebook group is gonna be the proof of it. by joining that group, you leave your name on a wall that says “I made this happen”

My dream right now is that you just fan this fanpage

Stay Strong

-SamProof

Whats Your Dream?

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

