Gone a Novel

OK So I just looked back and it doesn’t look like I ever posted this video

So, there, there’s that. Here’s the deal I’m about to publish my novel ‘Gone’.

I’m exploring both Print on Demand and Self Publishing companies and contact Traditional Publishers and literary agents. This will all happen in about 9 days at this point.

You can still make a video like these awesome people and read the first chapter for free, even after the book has come out.

Check out the facebook page and fan it! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Gone/102610669778268?ref=mf

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Gone a Novel”

  1. 1st Chapter – 1st review! « The Path to Publication Says:

    […] awesome KazziKolorZz who perviously made a video asking to read my first chapter, has posted a video with her thoughts. I’m super psyched to present […]

  2. Ciwi Gets Gone « The Path to Publication Says:

    […] out how to read the first chapter of ‘Gone’ a novel by SamProof Here Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)KazziKolorZz – Gets Gone!Even New York Hippies […]

  3. Accidental Reader – Gone Novel Video « The Path to Publication Says:

    […] Accidental Reader – Gone Novel Video By samproof So I totally meant to leave in info about reading the first chapter in my latest video… totally didn’t, so when MasterDarc made this video asking how to read my first chapter, he actually was doing exactly what I’d said to do in a previous video […]

Leave a Reply

